Forum for Pigeon Fanciers
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  Report a StrayReport a Stray  UK Pigeon SalesUK Pigeon Sales  Jack Barkel Website.Jack Barkel Website.  Friendslofts WebsiteFriendslofts Website  Velocity CalculatorVelocity Calculator  Portal 2Portal 2  ebayebay  
Latest topics
» Caudwell Van Reet YBs.
by Boosey Today at 2:30 pm

» Weather today
by redrog Today at 1:52 pm

» Chuda Welcome....
by David Today at 1:40 pm

» BIRDS FOR A PARTICULAR DISTANCE
by Knackered Today at 10:55 am

» Final yb placing
by Knackered Today at 10:38 am

» Winter aviary.
by oldstrain Today at 9:39 am

» Peel Brothers Race Results 2017.
by oldstrain Today at 9:37 am

» Out of the box.
by halcanada Today at 12:45 am

» Forum Syndicate 2018 ?
by oldstrain Yesterday at 11:25 am

Bucktons 2017 Calendar
Who is online?
In total there are 31 users online :: 6 Registered, 0 Hidden and 25 Guests :: 1 Bot

Boosey, Briant, cowandchicken, David, johnnorm2, Lofty

Most users ever online was 144 on Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:37 am
Pigeon World Forum, Fancier of the Year Trophy.
Top posting users this week
David
 
Knackered
 
oldstrain
 
halcanada
 
Don Webb
 
blueskylofts
 
peel bros
 
Lofty
 
markevans
 
Boosey
 
Sir Rene Archer wins 1st & 2nd club.
Rene Archer wins 1st and 2nd from Messac 118 miles on the 02/06/12 with a 2year old Jan Aarden which was lightly raced as a yearling...... Rene also took 1st on the 19/05/12 from Carentan 62 miles with a Barker, his daughters were also 2nd in the same race where they were the only birds home on the day.....Well done to Rene and his daughters.
Links.
Statistics
We have 1098 registered users
The newest registered user is chuda

Our users have posted a total of 155088 messages in 10296 subjects
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Oldstrain/Darren`s Winner of winners. 2012.
From Fed Topper to Master Chef
The N.E.H.U race from Melton Mowbray 21/4/2012 was won by Peel bros of South Shields, they took 1st club 1st fed, also taking 2nd and 4th club and 15 of the 25 birds clocked in the club......well done Peel brothers.
John Gibbs young pied/grizzle winner.
Top posters
David
 
Don Webb
 
IANYOUNG
 
oldstrain
 
peel bros
 
Gaz b
 
Knackered
 
birdy2011
 
Rene A
 
Alex
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017